Latest Products https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in Latest Products Sun, 17 Oct 2021 01:03:43 +0530 en-us https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/water-bath.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Autoclave https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnance https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/muffle-furnance.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/muffle-furnance.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Germinator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/seed-germinator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/seed-germinator.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soxhlet Extraction Unit https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Still https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/water-still.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/water-still.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Incubator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/industrial-incubator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/industrial-incubator.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Plate https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/hot-plate.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/hot-plate.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shaking Machine https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/shaking-machine.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/shaking-machine.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Air Flow Cabinet https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/air-flow-cabinet.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/bacteriological-incubator.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional : Air circulating fan Timer 0.24 hours Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Microprocessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller with timer Digital temp. Indicator Note : Please ask for other capacities of your requirement BOD Incubator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/bod-incubator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/bod-incubator.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Wall Rectangular Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/double-wall-rectangular-water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/double-wall-rectangular-water-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 EGG Incubator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/egg-incubator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/egg-incubator.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Laboratory Autoclave https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/high-pressure-laboratory-autoclave.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/high-pressure-laboratory-autoclave.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Universal Oven https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/hot-air-universal-oven.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/hot-air-universal-oven.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional : Air circulating fan Timer 0.24 hours Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Microprocessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller with timer Digital temp. Indicator Note : Please ask for other capacities of your requirement Industrial Drying Oven https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/industrial-drying-oven.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/industrial-drying-oven.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Temperature upto 250°C accurancy +1°C double walled inner chamber of anodized Aluminium/Stainless Steel, elements on three sides.Optional : Timer 0-24 Hours Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Digital temp. Indicator Note : Please ask for other capacities of your requirement Laboratory Stirrer https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/laboratory-stirrer.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Stirrer https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/magnetic-stirrer.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orbital Shaking Incubator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/orbital-shaking-incubator.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paraffin Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/paraffin-water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/paraffin-water-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Platform Type Rotary Shaker https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/platform-type-rotary-shaker.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/platform-type-rotary-shaker.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Laboratory Autoclave https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/portable-laboratory-autoclave.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/portable-laboratory-autoclave.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Precision Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/precision-water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/precision-water-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional : Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Microprocessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller with timer Reciprocating Shaking Machine https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/reciprocating-shaking-machine.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/reciprocating-shaking-machine.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Hot Plate https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/rectangular-hot-plate.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/rectangular-hot-plate.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Rectangular Muffle Furnace https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/laboratory-rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/laboratory-rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Liquid Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/refrigerated-liquid-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/refrigerated-liquid-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round Hot Plate https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/round-hot-plate.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/round-hot-plate.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Serological Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/serological-water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/serological-water-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional : Digital temp. Indicator Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Microprocessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller with timer Stirrer with 1/20 H.P. high speed motor with stainless stirring rod & Blade Single Wall Rectangular Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/single-wall-rectangular-water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/single-wall-rectangular-water-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slide Warming Table https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/slide-warming-table.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/slide-warming-table.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Flotation Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/tissue-flotation-water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/tissue-flotation-water-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Homogenizer https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/tissue-homogenizer.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/tissue-homogenizer.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Walled Laboratory Autoclave https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/triple-walled-laboratory-autoclave.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/triple-walled-laboratory-autoclave.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/ultrasonic-water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/ultrasonic-water-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Water Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/universal-water-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/universal-water-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional : Stirring arrangment with stainless steel rod & blades Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Microprocessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller with timer Digital temp. Indicator Vaccum Oven https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/vaccum-oven.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/vaccum-oven.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inside chamber made of stainless steel & outside mild steel, Temperature range from 50°C to 130°0 without vacuum pump. Thermostatic controi with glass door to work 220/30 Volts AC supply. Optional : Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Microprocessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller with timer Digital temp. Indicator Vertical Laboratory Autoclave https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/vertical-laboratory-autoclave.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/vertical-laboratory-autoclave.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Bath Incubator Shaker https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/water-bath-incubator-shaker.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/water-bath-incubator-shaker.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional : Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Microprocessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller with timer Digital temp. Indicator shaking tray for 25ml, 50ml, 250ml, 500ml, 500ml & 25mm dia.test tubes or conical flasks. Water Cum Oil Bath https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/water-cum-oil-bath.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/water-cum-oil-bath.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Optional : Mercury contact thermometer and relay with accuracy better than 1 deg C. Digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller Microprocessor PID digital temp. Indicator-cum-controller with timer Digital temp. Indicator Wrist Action Shaking Machine https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/wrist-action-shaking-machine.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/wrist-action-shaking-machine.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Rectangular Muffle Furnace https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/industrial-rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/industrial-rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Mantle https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/heating-mantle.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/heating-mantle.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kjeldahl Dry Bath Tube Heating Block https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/kjeldahl-dry-bath-tube-heating-block.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/kjeldahl-dry-bath-tube-heating-block.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kjeldahl Digestion Unit https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/kjeldahl-digestion-unit.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/kjeldahl-digestion-unit.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kjeldhal Digestion Cum Distillation Unit https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/kjeldhal-digestion-cum-distillation-unit.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/kjeldhal-digestion-cum-distillation-unit.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Freezer https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/deep-freezer.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/deep-freezer.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Horizontal Laminar Air Flow Cabinet https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/horizontal-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Laminar Air Flow Cabinet https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/vertical-laminar-air-flow-cabinet.htm Fri, 29 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dual Chamber Seed Germinator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/dual-chamber-seed-germinator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/dual-chamber-seed-germinator.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Chamber Seed Germinator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/single-chamber-seed-germinator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/single-chamber-seed-germinator.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Type Soxhlet Extraction Unit https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/bath-type-soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/bath-type-soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heater Type Soxhlet Extraction Unit https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/heater-type-soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/heater-type-soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Plate Type Soxhlet Extraction Unit https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/hot-plate-type-soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/hot-plate-type-soxhlet-extraction-unit.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Barnstead Type Water Still https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/barnstead-type-water-still.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/barnstead-type-water-still.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manesty Type Water Still https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/manesty-type-water-still.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/manesty-type-water-still.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biological Safety Cabinet https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/biological-safety-cabinet.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/biological-safety-cabinet.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Refrigerator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Destructor Incinerator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/electrical-destructor-incinerator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/electrical-destructor-incinerator.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fume Hood https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/fume-hood.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/fume-hood.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gyratory Sieve Shaker https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/gyratory-sieve-shaker.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/gyratory-sieve-shaker.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Cabinet https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/humidity-cabinet.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/humidity-cabinet.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mortuary Chamber https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/mortuary-chamber.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/mortuary-chamber.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plant Growth Chamber https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/plant-growth-chamber.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Room Dehumidifier https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/room-dehumidifier.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/room-dehumidifier.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Vacuum Buchi Evaporator https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/rotary-vacuum-buchi-evaporator.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/rotary-vacuum-buchi-evaporator.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sample Dispensing Booth https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/sample-dispensing-booth.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/sample-dispensing-booth.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Super Speed Kymograph https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/super-speed-kymograph.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/super-speed-kymograph.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Culture Rack https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/tissue-culture-rack.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/tissue-culture-rack.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tray Dryer https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/tray-dryer.htm https://www.ssudyogindia.co.in/tray-dryer.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530